In the Full Refresh - Overwrite sync process, will the Table be deleted at the destination and re-created again before sync complate?

In the Full Refresh - Overwrite sync process, will the Table be deleted at the destination and re-created before the synchronization is complete? Because this happened to me.

Yeah in full refresh we do that. Was this causing any issue?

Yes, in my case. When I created View from the full-refresh Table, and my View has gone after sync done, and Tags Intercom only support 2 Sync :frowning:

So you are saying you have deleted the view after the sync is done after which you can’t use this sync again right?