• Is this your first time deploying Airbyte: No
  • OS Version / Instance: EC2 t2.large
  • Memory / Disk: 16Gb
  • Deployment: Docker
  • Airbyte Version: 0.35.56-alpha
  • Source name/version: Zendesk Support 0.2.3
  • Destination name/version: Snowflake 0.4.24
  • Step: Sync fails
  • Description: I upgraded my Zendesk Support from 0.1.12 to 0.2.3 and now all of the jobs fail. Downgrading back to 0.1.12 works and the jobs finish. Not sure what’s happening, logs attached. Thank you for your help! I’ve been using this connector without fail for about 6 months now

logs-6110.txt (287.0 KB)

Hi @kyle-cheung,
Could you please double-check if your source configuration is filled properly? It’s possible that the configuration structure has changed a bit between 0.1.12 and 0.2.3 and that you need to update the fields accordingly.

Got it, let me try that!

Hey @alafanechere , I reset my source configuration, using API token and not oAuth but for some reason it’s still throwing the same oAuth error. See attached log and my setup page

logs-6403.txt (291.5 KB)

It looks like the source is still able to read records event if you’ve have this oauth related error at the end.
I think think the root cause of your problem is another error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/airbyte_cdk/sources/abstract_source.py", line 119, in read
    internal_config=internal_config,
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/airbyte_cdk/sources/abstract_source.py", line 159, in _read_stream
    for record in record_iterator:
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/airbyte_cdk/sources/abstract_source.py", line 215, in _read_incremental
    for record_counter, record_data in enumerate(records, start=1):
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/airbyte_cdk/sources/streams/http/http.py", line 354, in read_records
    params=self.request_params(stream_state=stream_state, stream_slice=stream_slice, next_page_token=next_page_token),